Contacts

Contacts

Management

Director

Goshko Oleg

o.goshko@rio-trans.com

РІО-ТРАНС — Director

Commercial Director

Shmakov Ruslan

+ 38 (095) 041 43 88

+ 38 (067) 370 58 50

r.shmakov@rio-trans.com

РІО-ТРАНС — Commercial Director

Accounting

Chief Accountant of the Transport Department

Filipovych Ljubov

book@rio-trans.com

РІО-ТРАНС — Chief Accountant of the Transport Department

Chiff accountant of the forwarding department

Prytula Tetjana

info@rio-trans.com

РІО-ТРАНС — Chiff accountant of the forwarding department

Managers

All logistics managers respond to your calls around the clock, as well as on weekends and holidays.

Customer Service Manager

Prokopiv Ivan

+ 38 (099) 071 62 26

+ 38 (067) 958 35 35

i.prokopiv@rio-trans.com

РІО-ТРАНС — Customer Service Manager

Logistics manager

Shpagin Jevgen

+ 38 (099) 065 96 07

+ 38 (068) 795 75 79

РІО-ТРАНС — Logistics manager

Logistics manager

Skryp Stas

+38 (050) 436 89 22

+38 (067) 344 70 05

РІО-ТРАНС — Logistics manager

Customer Service Manager

Benyk Volodymyr

+ 38 (066) 855 22 02

+ 38 (067) 343 50 23

v.benyk@rio-trans.com

РІО-ТРАНС — Customer Service Manager

Logistics manager

Gavryliv Vasyl

+ 38 (066) 723 42 64

+ 38 (067) 352 82 54

РІО-ТРАНС — Logistics manager

Logistics manager

Psjuk Oleg

+38 (050) 436 99 21

+38 (067) 434 40 39

РІО-ТРАНС — Logistics manager

Logistics manager

Melnyk Volodymyr

+38 (050) 436 99 23

+38 (067) 434 40 23

РІО-ТРАНС — Logistics manager

Customer Service Manager

Muzhchil Andrij

+ 38 (095) 062 12 88

+ 38 (067) 343 50 24

a.muzhchil@rio-trans.com

РІО-ТРАНС — Customer Service Manager

Logistics manager

Stelcer Andrij

+ 38 (050) 433 78 55

+ 38 (067) 344 76 81

РІО-ТРАНС — Logistics manager

Logistics manager

Nakonechnyj Ivan

+38 (050) 436 99 24

+38 (067) 434 40 24

РІО-ТРАНС — Logistics manager

Customer Service Manager

Ivashyn Oleksandr

+ 38 (099) 245 35 00

+ 38 (067) 342 65 25

o.ivashyn@rio-trans.com

РІО-ТРАНС — Customer Service Manager

Logistics manager

Shherbaj Vitalij

+ 38 (050) 433 78 57

+ 38 (067) 344 68 76

transport@rio-trans.com

РІО-ТРАНС — Logistics manager

Customer Service Manager

Prytula Oleksandr

+ 38 (099) 632 42 92

+ 38 (098) 989 75 67

o.prytula@rio-trans.com

РІО-ТРАНС — Customer Service Manager

Logistics manager

Mycak Nazar

+ 38 (099) 705 37 85

+ 38 (067) 329 78 62

РІО-ТРАНС — Logistics manager

Logistics manager

Pelehan Volodymyr

+38 (050) 436 88 02

+38 (067) 344 38 22

РІО-ТРАНС — Logistics manager

Logistics manager

Koval Sergij

+38 (050) 436 99 20

+38 (067) 434 40 25

РІО-ТРАНС — Logistics manager

A team of professionals

Legal address:

  • PE «RIO-TRANS»
  • Bohdan Khmelnytsky str. 96, Kalush,
    Ivano-Frankivsk region, Ukraine, 77300
  • Business hours: mon.-fri. 08.00-17.00
    Time zone: +2 GMT
  • +38 03472 60088
  • info@rio-trans.com

Postal Address:

  • PE «RIO-TRANS»
  • P.O. Box 1496, Kalush,
    Ivano-Frankivsk region,
    Ukraine, 77301

Feedback form: