Contacts

Contacts

Management

Director

Goshko Oleg

o.goshko@rio-trans.com

РІО-ТРАНС — Director

Commercial Director

Shmakov Ruslan

+ 38 (095) 041 43 88

+ 38 (067) 370 58 50

r.shmakov@rio-trans.com

РІО-ТРАНС — Commercial Director

Сustomer service department

All logistics managers respond to your calls around the clock, as well as on weekends and holidays.

HEAD OF CUSTOMER SERVICE DEPARTMENT

Prokopiv Ivan

+ 38 (099) 071 62 26

+ 38 (067) 958 35 35

i.prokopiv@rio-trans.com

РІО-ТРАНС — HEAD OF CUSTOMER SERVICE DEPARTMENT

Leading customer service manager

Benyk Volodymyr

+ 38 (066) 855 22 02

+ 38 (067) 343 50 23

v.benyk@rio-trans.com

РІО-ТРАНС — Leading customer service manager

Leading customer service manager

Ivashyn Oleksandr

+ 38 (099) 245 35 00

+ 38 (067) 342 65 25

o.ivashyn@rio-trans.com

РІО-ТРАНС — Leading customer service manager

Customer Service Manager

Skryp Stas

+38 (050) 436 89 22

+38 (067) 344 70 05

s.skryp@rio-trans.com

РІО-ТРАНС — Customer Service Manager

Customer Service Manager

Koval Sergij

+38 (050) 436 99 20

+38 (067) 434 40 25

s.koval@rio-trans.com

РІО-ТРАНС — Customer Service Manager

Customer Service Manager

Stelcer Andrij

+ 38 (050) 433 78 55

+ 38 (067) 344 76 81

a.stelcer@rio-trans.com

РІО-ТРАНС — Customer Service Manager

Customer Service Manager

Tymoshuk Roman

+ 38 (050) 358 99 07

+ 38 (067) 344 73 20

r.tymoshuk@rio-trans.com

РІО-ТРАНС — Customer Service Manager

Logistics Department

HEAD OF LOGISTICS DEPARTMENT

Prytula Oleksandr

+ 38 (099) 632 42 92

+ 38 (098) 989 75 67

o.prytula@rio-trans.com

РІО-ТРАНС — HEAD OF LOGISTICS DEPARTMENT

Logistics manager

Mycak Nazar

+ 38 (099) 705 37 85

+ 38 (067) 329 78 62

РІО-ТРАНС — Logistics manager

Logistics manager

Shpagin Jevgen

+ 38 (099) 065 96 07

+ 38 (068) 795 75 79

РІО-ТРАНС — Logistics manager

Logistics manager

Pelehan Volodymyr

+38 (050) 436 88 02

+38 (067) 344 38 22

РІО-ТРАНС — Logistics manager

Logistics manager

Psjuk Oleg

+38 (050) 436 99 21

+38 (067) 434 40 39

РІО-ТРАНС — Logistics manager

Logistics manager

Gavryliv Vasyl

+ 38 (066) 723 42 64

+ 38 (067) 352 82 54

РІО-ТРАНС — Logistics manager

Logistics manager

Nakonechnyj Ivan

+38 (050) 436 99 24

+38 (067) 434 40 24

РІО-ТРАНС — Logistics manager

TRANSPORT DEPARTMENT

HEAD OF TRANSPORT DEPARTMENT

Matuliak Nazar

+ 38 (050) 358 99 08

+ 38 (067) 344 73 26

n.matuliak@rio-trans.com

РІО-ТРАНС — HEAD OF TRANSPORT DEPARTMENT

A team of professionals

Legal address:

  • PE «RIO-TRANS»
  • Bohdan Khmelnytsky str. 96, Kalush,
    Ivano-Frankivsk region, Ukraine, 77300
  • Business hours: mon.-fri. 08.00-17.00
    Time zone: +2 GMT
  • +38 03472 60088
  • info@rio-trans.com

Postal Address:

  • PE «RIO-TRANS»
  • P.O. Box 1496, Kalush,
    Ivano-Frankivsk region,
    Ukraine, 77301

Feedback form: